Plymouth | Visit Marshall County
logo

Plymouth

Kid's Dat at the Museum

Event Date: 
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Location: 

New Year's Eve Bash featuring Autumn Leed & The River City Band

Event Date: 
Monday, December 31, 2018

Who is ready for a party on New Year's Eve???

Join us at Swan Lake Resort for our New Year's Eve Bash featuring Autumn Leed and The River City Band. Throw on your best blue jeans or your fanciest dress and make your way out to Swan Lake Resort for what will be a fun way to ring in 2019. 

Location: 

Lorrie Snyder with "Southside Denny Snyder" in Concert at Wild Rose Moon

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Location: 

Winter's Beauty at Heartland Artists

Event Date: 
Monday, December 3, 2018 to Saturday, December 29, 2018

“I prefer winter and fall, when you feel the bone structure of the landscape. Something waits beneath it; the whole story doesn't show.” Andrew Wyeth

Location: 

Ladies' Night Out

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 6, 2018

Join in the fun shop Downtown Plymouth, most businesses will be open until 8 pm. 

Location: 

Polar Express Pajama Party

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Location: 

Mrs. Claus and Cupcake Workshop

Event Date: 
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Welcome to our 7th annual event with Mrs. Claus and cupcake workshop! Your kiddos will enjoy storybook hour with Mrs. Claus, writing letters to Santa & decorating their very own cupcake! This is a free event and all are welcome to join in the fun!

Location: 

Cookies and Canvas

Event Date: 
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Location: 

Photos with Santa

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Location: 

2018 Christmas Tour- "Home for the Holidays"

Event Date: 
Monday, December 10, 2018

The Maxinkuckee Singer Presents:

"Home for the Holidays"

2018

All showtimes: 7:30 EST

 

11/27 @ 1st United Methodist Church in Plymouth (400 N Michigan St.)

Location: